About this profile picture

One day, I got really bored. The day was passing slowly and I just finished watching a bunch of Youtube videos. So, because I had nothing better to do, I drew a Gundam head(based on the RX-78-2). I was going to draw the rest of it(the shoulders at least) but I found a selfie that I took weeks before. At first, the V fin got in the way(my picture wasn’t wide enough) so I stretched the shoulders to make it fit. Ever since, it became my profile for Youtube, Facebook and pretty much anything that I can use it on.

Leave a Reply

