Hello~

well, that’s one way to title it lol.

Hi my name is Max. I am making this site to share my love for Anime, Manga, Tokusatu, and especially, Gunpla(gundam model kits). I don’t really know how to write a blog, but I’ll try my best to make them interesting. I’ve been watching Anime since I was 4 years old starting with Shin-chan. As I got older, I began watching more anime and know quite a lot of late 90’s and early 2000’s Anime. The first Gundam I watched was Gundam W: Endless Waltz and the first Gunpla I’ve built was a bunch of knock-offs of the Sangokuden. Time Force was my favorite Power Rangers series and currently, Shinkenger is my favorite Sentai. I’m not the best when it comes to knowing every single Anime/Manga/Tokusatsu so if you have one I should try, please let me know either here or on my Youtube, Puramo Plamo.

2 thoughts on “Hello~

Leave a comment